Contacts

Contact info

Phone: 0416 076 461
Post to: PO Box 1622 Caloundra, Qld, 4551 Australia

For general enquiries, or if you would like to become a member or supporter of HPI, please email info@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Membership is free. A membership application form will be forwarded to you.

If you are experiencing a problem with the website, please email the website administrator: admin@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Meet the HPI Committee

Peter Mack – Founder and Patron
Contact: mack@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I am passionate about helping the millions of parentless children of the world to give them hope and a future.” 

Tony Long – HPI President
Contact: long@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“After I first saw the Watoto Children’s Choir I knew I was destined to help the children. HPI is making this a reality.”

Terry Gaughan – General Manager & Treasurer
Contact: gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“God has blessed us so richly that we feel it is both our duty and our privilege to serve Him by helping save His precious children.” 

Julie Gaughan – Secretary
Contact: gaughan@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
"I have been blessed to grow-up and live in a country like Australia.  I am able to turn on a tap for clean water and turn on a switch for light and power. If I am sick, I know that I will receive medical help, and education is not just for those that can afford to pay. This is why I choose to support H.P.I. and help others have these things."

Linda Norris – Training & Development Manager
Contact: norris@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“I have a passion to care for children and I have been deeply touched by ‘Restore Tour’ and previous trips to South Africa.” 

Monique Moore – Fundraising & Marketing Manager
Contact: moore@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
“See a need, fill a need. I love helping others in whichever way I can.” 

Robyn Long – Merchandise & Events
Contact: long@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Mike Norris – NSW State Manager
Contact: norris@humanitarianprojectsinc.com
"I have spent 10 years working with the homeless in Brisbane and this gives me a chance to help the young people of the world.” 

John Wright - Timor Leste Project Coordinator
Contact: johnwrightmornington@outlook.com

Sharron Macrae – Advisor
Contact: macrae@humanitarianprojectsinc.com 

Mark Poole – Advisor
Contact: poole@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Ursula Mack – Advisor
Contact: mack@humanitarianprojectsinc.com

Contact form